Hollywood Shine On Me

Click on the photo to purchase today.

After All

...works hard for the arts!

     Booking Available

official website
Purchase now on Amazon

Kat Victoria

Hollywood Shine on Me 

1. Hollywood Shine on Me

2. Call Me

3. City Girl

4. You Didn't Say Goodbye

5. After All

6. What Is It All Worth

7. How Does It Feel

8. No Matter Where You Go

9. People R So

10. All Around The World

11. Call Me (Reggaeton Remix)